Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Alicante

en: restaurantes en Alicante > restaurantes entre 30 y 40€
Alicante
Restaurantes entre 30 y 40€ en Alicante
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Monastrell", "slug": "monastrell", "lat": 38.344501, "lng": -0.482495, "id": 39378}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Spoon Concept", "slug": "restaurante-spoon-concept", "lat": 38.3459446, "lng": -0.490279200000032, "id": 39619}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Maestral", "slug": "restaurante-maestral", "lat": 38.3667049, "lng": -0.456521400000042, "id": 39616}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Boca\u00edto (Isabel la Cat\u00f3lica)", "slug": "restaurante-el-bocaito-isabel-la-catolica", "lat": 38.3409803, "lng": -0.495379599999978, "id": 39611}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Can Broch ", "slug": "restaurante-can-broch", "lat": 38.844128, "lng": 0.110498099999973, "id": 39604}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Buenavista Alicante", "slug": "restaurante-buenavista-alicante", "lat": 38.34521, "lng": -0.480994499999952, "id": 39603}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Maristo", "slug": "restaurante-maristo", "lat": 38.3543489, "lng": -0.482669100000066, "id": 39591}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mediterr\u00e1neo", "slug": "restaurante-mediterraneo", "lat": 38.5928134, "lng": -0.0553767999999764, "id": 39571}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Torreta Alfaz del Pi", "slug": "restaurante-la-torreta-alfaz-del-pi", "lat": 38.5734474, "lng": -0.0815231000000267, "id": 39569}]
- web8 - web3