Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Alicante

en: restaurantes en Alicante > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Alicante
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Alicante
[{"premium": false, "name": "La Finca Restaurante", "slug": "la-finca-restaurante", "lat": 38.2574811, "lng": -0.646892500000035, "id": 39605}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante L\u00b4Indret", "slug": "restaurante-l-indret", "lat": 38.3478293, "lng": -0.487040500000035, "id": 39592}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Tagliatella Alicante", "slug": "restaurante-la-tagliatella-alicante", "lat": 38.3446679, "lng": -0.485075999999935, "id": 39587}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Fresas y Chocolate", "slug": "restaurante-fresas-y-chocolate", "lat": 38.3473358, "lng": -0.48515759999998, "id": 39580}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Perla Negra", "slug": "restaurante-la-perla-negra", "lat": 38.3634805, "lng": -0.445515600000022, "id": 39578}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Fondue d'Alacant", "slug": "restaurante-la-fondue-dalacant", "lat": 38.3459951, "lng": -0.487309999999979, "id": 39574}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Grill and Friends", "slug": "restaurante-grill-and-friends", "lat": 38.4890228, "lng": -0.777883400000064, "id": 39572}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lolo ", "slug": "restaurante-lolo", "lat": 38.697513, "lng": -0.473360100000036, "id": 39570}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Federico (Les Marines)", "slug": "restaurante-casa-federico-les-marines", "lat": 38.8473452, "lng": 0.103195599999935, "id": 39568}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Terraza del Gourmet", "slug": "la-terraza-del-gourmet", "lat": 38.344219, "lng": -0.480979, "id": 39513}]
- web8 - web3